Contact & Location Information

Head Office: Fort St. John, BC

10911 - 89 Avenue,
Fort St. John, BC
V1J 6V2

Gord Humphrey - PRESIDENT
gord@compressiontech.ca

Ian Simpson - HSE MANAGER
ian@compressiontech.ca

Nick Osha - PARTS SUPERVISOR
nick@compressiontech.ca

Paige Johnson - SERVICE SUPERVISOR
paige@compressiontech.ca

Linda Delwisch - ADMINISTRATION
linda@compressiontech.ca

Edson, AB

#8, 53304 RR170,
Mizera Park,
Yellowhead County, AB
T7E 0C4

Angela Stefanchuk - SERVICE COORDINATOR:
angela@compressiontech.ca